Tagline

Tig, you’re it!

a running kid got hit

got stuck with the bit that pit one against them

lit the flame to stop the game, refusing to play, sit

in between the lines, fit, outside the rhymes, counting

nine times, tables on my fingers, lingers, stingers, ringers, grinners,

everything is never been just so, though at least I know, how to stop, it.

Tagline

Leave a comment

Dylan B. Raines

Communications for Humanitarian and Environmental Causes

COLORFUL SISTERS

Traveling Fashion Designers 🌼

Awesomengers

Think हटk, Be Awesome!

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

Musings and books from a grunty overthinker

Home Independence

​Your ​Guide For Work At Home Opportunities

yaskhan

I dream so I write ..

elancharan gunasekaran

a repository of experimental haiku & poetry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

My Short Stories

Sundaram Chauhan

Desert flower

living in the vibe of my emotions

Behind The Curtain

I think, I write, I think I'm right.

. . .

love each other like you are the lyric to their music