Mute Button

You make me laugh when you are bored.

Is what I think.

You are far away and in my head.

And when this time is over, and you can be outside.

I believe you won’t pay me attention.

It’s happened before.

You push my buttons.

I put you on mute.

Leave a comment

Dylan B. Raines

Communications for Humanitarian and Environmental Causes

COLORFUL SISTERS

Traveling Fashion Designers 🌼

Awesomengers

Think हटk, Be Awesome!

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

Musings and books from a grunty overthinker

Home Independence

​Your ​Guide For Work At Home Opportunities

yaskhan

I dream so I write ..

elancharan gunasekaran

a repository of experimental haiku & poetry

unbolt me

the literary asylum

My Short Stories

Sundaram Chauhan

Desert flower

living in the vibe of my emotions

Behind The Curtain

I think, I write, I think I'm right.

. . .

love each other like you are the lyric to their music